Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Pinterest Icon Twitter Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Shop Hours

Our retail store is located at:  2838 County Road in Montpelier, Vermont

We are open 10-5 Wednesday-Saturday. 

You can also visit at a time we are not open by making an appointment.  To make an appointment call our retail store at 802-223-1333. 


Green Mountain Rug School Hours

During Rug School we have extended shop hours. We move the shop location to the Capitol Plaza, 100 State Street in Montpelier, Vermont. The hours during Rug School are as follows:

Wednesday, June 14 and Thursday, June 15 - The shop will be open 10-5 at 2838 County Road

Friday, June 16 - The shop is in transition between 2838 County Road, Montpelier and 100 State Street, Montpelier.

Saturday, June 17 - The shop is open 9AM-9PM at 100 State Street in Montpelier, Vermont (inside the Capitol Plaza Hotel)

Sunday, June 18 - The shop is open 6AM-9PM at 100 State Street in Montpelier, Vermont (inside the Capitol Plaza Hotel)

Monday, June 19 - The shop is open 6AM-9PM at 100 State Street in Montpelier, Vermont (inside the Capitol Plaza Hotel)

Tuesday, June 20 - The shop is open 6AM-5PM at 100 State Street in Montpelier, Vermont (inside the Capitol Plaza Hotel)

Wednesday, June 21 - The shop is open 9AM-9PM at 100 State Street in Montpelier, Vermont (inside the Capitol Plaza Hotel)

Thursday, June 22 - The shop is open 6AM-9PM at 100 State Street in Montpelier, Vermont (inside the Capitol Plaza Hotel)

Friday, June 23 - The shop is open 6AM-9PM at 100 State Street in Montpelier, Vermont (inside the Capitol Plaza Hotel)

Saturday, June 24 - The shop is open 6AM-5PM at 100 State Street in Montpelier, Vermont (inside the Capitol Plaza Hotel)